Once you are registered with BROOK’S, you only need to type in your password each time you make a purchase.
When logging in, your customer code will automatically appear on the screen. If you are sharing the computer among several people, we recommend you to delete your customer code before leaving the website.
*This feature is turned on only if you use the same browser to access our website and the Cookie is enabled.
A cookie is a small data file which will be placed by the web server on your hard disk.
Please check your browser settings to check whether your cookie settings are enabled or not.
If multiple users share a single device to log into our web page, the customer code of the last user who accessed the web page will be displayed.